Posted on

Olympics photos: Day 3

Across the Pond

Soaked. The weather here switches from very hot to cold and rainy in a matter of minutes. I froze while standing in front of Buckingham Palace waiting for the Women’s Cycling race to head to the finish line. Staked out a great spot but when the rain started, the umbrellas went up and I could see anything anymore. Oh well. I made do.

View original post

About pennyliciousss

I'm Zamir Anfernee N. Gayak, I used to be called "penny" My father gave me that kind of nickname and I really don't know why. 17 | Alto Saxophonist | Guitarist | Medical Student | Male | Cat lover | Dog Hater | We Only Live Once ♥

Leave a Reply

